# AVRO COMMERCIAL CO LTD

## **COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD**

Committees appointed by the Board focus on specific areas and take informed decisions within the framework of delegated authority, and make specific recommendations to the Board on matters in their areas or purview. All decisions and recommendations of the committees are placed before the Board for information or for approval.

## COMPOSITION OF BOARD & BOARD COMMITTEES OF AVRO COMMERCIAL CO. LTD.

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF AVRO**

Sl No	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Vivek Mundra	Managing Director
2	Mrs. Alpana Mundra	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Vikram Kr. Purohit	Executive Director
4	Mr. Sunil Kr. Dalmia	Non-Executive Director
5	Mr. Girish Agarwal	Non-Executive Independent Director
6	Mr. Vaibhav Khandelwal	Non-Executive Independent Director

# **KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL**

- 1. Ms. Sneha Sharma, Company Secretary
- 2. Mr. Vijay Choudhary, Chief Financial Officer

## **BOARD COMMITTEES**

We have two Board level Committees, namely:

- 1. Audit Committee
- 2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee.

The members of the Committees of Board are as under:

#### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

- 1. Mr. Vaibhav Khandelwal (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Girish Agarwal
- 3. Mr. Vikram Kumar Purohit

#### **NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

- 1. Mr. Girish Agarwal (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Vaibhav Khandelwal
- 3. Mr. Sunil Kumar Dalmia